MPR Staff Officers

Jean Taylor, President and CEO, American Public Media Group, is also a member of the Board of Trustees.
jtaylor@americanpublicmedia.org

The following persons are not members of the Board of Trustees, but they are staff officers of the organization, appointed by the President under authority of the Board:

Duchesne Drew 
Senior Vice President of American Public Media Group and President of Minnesota Public Radio
ddrew@mpr.org

Barry Gisser
Chief Financial Officer
bgisser@americanpublicmedia.org

Carmen Rodriguez Johnson
Senior Vice President Audience Dev & Chief Marketing Officer
carmen.johnson@americanpublicmedia.org

Chandra Kavati
Senior Vice President, Chief Partnerships & Revenue Officer
ckavati@americanpublicmedia.org

Nick Kereakos
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer for American Public Media Group
nkereakos@americanpublicmedia.org

Michael Lewis
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Corporate Development Officer for American Public Media Group
mlewis@americanpublicmedia.org

Liwanag Ojala
Senior Vice President and Chief Transformation Officer
lojala@americanpublicmedia.org

Christine Phelps
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
cphelps@americanpublicmedia.org

Mike Reszler
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
mreszler@americanpublicmedia.org

Heather Riddle
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
hriddle@mpr.org