MPR Staff Officers

Jean Taylor, President and CEO, American Public Media Group, is also a member of the Board of Trustees.

The following persons are not members of the Board of Trustees, but they are staff officers of the organization, appointed by the President under authority of the Board:

Duchesne Drew 
Senior Vice President of American Public Media Group and President of Minnesota Public Radio

Barry Gisser
Chief Financial Officer

Carmen Rodriguez Johnson
Senior Vice President Audience Dev & Chief Marketing Officer

Chandra Kavati
Senior Vice President, Chief Partnerships & Revenue Officer

Nick Kereakos
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer for American Public Media Group

Michael Lewis
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Corporate Development Officer for American Public Media Group

Liwanag Ojala
Senior Vice President and Chief Transformation Officer

Christine Phelps
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Mike Reszler
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer

Heather Riddle
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer