MPR Staff Officers

Jon McTaggart, the president of MPR, is also a member of the Board of Trustees.
jmctaggart@americanpublicmedia.org

The following persons are not members of the Board of Trustees, but they are staff officers of the organization, appointed by the President under authority of the Board:

Deborah Clark
Senion Vice President & General Manager Marketplace
dclark@americanpublicmedia.org

Morris Goodwin
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
mgoodwin@americanpublicmedia.org

David W Kansas
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
dkansas@americanpublicmedia.org

Nick Kereakos
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer & General Manager of Regional Services
nkereakos@americanpublicmedia.org

Shona Koester
Vice President Distribution & Content Partnerships
skoester@americanpublicmedia.org

Mette McLoughlin
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
mmcloughlin@americanpublicmedia.org

Mike Reszler
Vice President Strategy and Planning & Chief Digital Officer
mreszler@americanpublicmedia.org

Timothy T Roesler
Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer, Minnesota Public Radio
troesler@americanpublicmedia.org

Sylvia Strobel
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
sstrobel@americanpublicmedia.org

Randi Yoder
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
ryoder@americanpublicmedia.org