MPR Staff Officers

Duchesne Drew 
President, Minnesota Public Radio
ddrew@mpr.org

Jon McTaggart, President and CEO, American Public Media Group, is also a member of the Board of Trustees.
jmctaggart@americanpublicmedia.org

The following persons are not members of the Board of Trustees, but they are staff officers of the organization, appointed by the President under authority of the Board:

Deborah Clark
Senior Vice President & General Manager Marketplace
dclark@americanpublicmedia.org

Morris Goodwin
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
mgoodwin@americanpublicmedia.org

Carmen Johnson
Senior Vice President Audience Dev & Chief Marketing Officer
carmen.johnson@americanpublicmedia.org

David W Kansas
Executive Vice President of APMG & President of American Public Media
dkansas@americanpublicmedia.org

Nick Kereakos
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer for American Public Media Group
nkereakos@americanpublicmedia.org

Michael Lewis
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Corporate Development Officer for American Public Media Group
mlewis@americanpublicmedia.org

Christine Phelps
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
cphelps@americanpublicmedia.org

Mike Reszler
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
mreszler@americanpublicmedia.org

Tim Roesler
Sr. Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer
troesler@mpr.org

Randi Yoder
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
ryoder@americanpublicmedia.org