Public Information

Public Meetings

Minnesota Public Radio Board of Trustee meetings and Advisory Council meetings are open to the public. Please see the below schedules for specific dates, times and locations. All board and committee meetings are held at MPR|APM, 480 Cedar Street in St Paul or by online conferencing. Portions of each board and committee meetings are held in executive session due to discussions on individual employees, proprietary matters, information obtained on a confidential basis or matters requiring confidential advice of counsel. Executive sessions are closed to the public.

Listen to the public portions of meetings by online audio stream:

Board of Trustee Meetings

  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 from 11 AM to 5 PM

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 1 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 11 AM to Noon

  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 from Noon to 5 PM

  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 from Noon to 5 PM

Board of Trustee Committee Meetings

Public Affairs and Government Relations Committee

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 3 to 5 PM

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 3 to 5 PM (cancelled)

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 3:30 to 5 PM

  • Monday, October 11, 2021 from 3 to 5 PM

  • Friday, January 14, 2022 from 10 to Noon (cancelled)

  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 from 9 to 11 AM (cancelled)

  • Friday, May 20, 2022 from 11 to Noon (entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

Development and Capital Campaign Committee

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 9 to 11 AM

  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from 9 to 11 AM

  • Monday, October 4, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, April 11, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, May 23, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, September 26, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

Governance Committee

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 from 10 to noon (entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Monday, March 15, 2021 from 3 to 5 PM (entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 3 to 5 PM

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM (entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

Planning and Audience Services Committee

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 10 to Noon

  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM (entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, September 27, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Monday, March 14, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 3:30 to 5:30 PM

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

Finance Committee

  • Monday, January 25, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, June 14, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, October 18, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 from 10 to Noon

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

Audit Committee

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

Human Resources & Compensation Committee

All meetings are held in executive session to discuss personnel matters and are not open to the public.