MPR People

On This Page

Media Relations/Communications

(Media inquiries only, please.)

Underwriting

Development

MPR Newsroom

Have a news tip for MPR News?
Email newsroom@mpr.org or call 651-290-1424

Newsroom Staff:

Classical MPR Staff

The Current Staff

MPR Leadership

  • Nancy Cassutt
    Executive Director, News & Programming
  • Morris Goodwin
    Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
  • Carmen Rodriguez Johnson
    Senior Vice President for Audience Development and Chief Marketing Officer
  • David Kansas
    Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Nick Kereakos
    Sr. Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and General Manager of Regional Services
  • Mette McLoughlin
    Senior Vice President; Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Jon McTaggart
    President and CEO
  • Mike Reszler
    Chief Digital Officer and Vice President Strategy and Planning
  • Tim Roesler
    Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer
  • Sylvia Strobel
    Senior Vice President & General Counsel
  • Randi Yoder
    Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer

MPR Membership

  • Bob Breck
    Director of Membership: bbreck@mpr.org
  • Emily Kittleson
    National Fundraising Manager: ekittleson@americanpublicmedia.org
  • Nicole Lovold
    Direct Fundraising Specialist: nlovold@mpr.org
  • Liz Meyers
    Manager of Regional Fundraising: lmeyers@mpr.org
  • Amanda Rothstein
    Manager, Direct Membership Fundraising: arothstein@mpr.org

MPR Board of Trustees

View the list of board members.