MPR People

On This Page

Media Relations/Communications

(Media inquiries only, please.)



MPR Newsroom

Have a news tip for MPR News?
Email or call 651-290-1424

Newsroom Staff:

Classical MPR Staff

The Current Staff

MPR Leadership

  • Nancy Cassutt
    Executive Director, News & Programming
  • Morris Goodwin
    Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
  • David Kansas
    Executive Vice President
  • Nick Kereakos
    Chief Technology Officer; Vice President Technology, Operations, Engineering, & Music Services
  • Mette McLoughlin
    Senior Vice President; Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Jon McTaggart
    President and CEO
  • Lisa Radzak
    Managing Director, Community & Government Relations
  • Mike Reszler
    Chief Digital Officer and Vice President for Innovation and Digital Strategy and Content
  • Tim Roesler
    Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer
  • Sylvia Strobel
    Senior Vice President & General Counsel
  • Randi Yoder
    Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer

MPR Membership

  • Matt Becker
    Digital Producer, Membership
  • Bob Breck
    Director of Membership:
  • Emily Kittleson
    National Fundraising Manager:
  • Nicole Lovold
    Direct Fundraising Specialist:
  • Liz Meyers
    Fundraising & Events Specialist:
  • Amanda Rothstein
    Manager, Direct Membership Fundraising:
  • Amy Wielunski
    Manager, Audio & Digital Fundraising:

MPR Board of Trustees

View the list of board members.