Public Information

Public Meetings

Minnesota Public Radio Board of Trustee meetings and Advisory Council meetings are open to the public. Please see the below schedules for specific dates, times and locations. All board and committee meetings are held at MPR|APM, 480 Cedar Street in St Paul or by online conferencing. Portions of each board and committee meetings are held in executive session due to discussions on individual employees, proprietary matters, information obtained on a confidential basis or matters requiring confidential advice of counsel. Executive sessions are closed to the public.

Listen to the public portions of meetings by online audio stream:

Board of Trustee Meetings

  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 1 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 11 AM to Noon

  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 from 11 AM to 5 PM

  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, February 8, 2024 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 from 11 AM to 5 PM

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 12:30 to 5 PM

  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 from 12:30 to 5 PM

Board of Trustee Committee Meetings

Development and Capital Campaign Committee

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, April 11, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, May 23, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Monday, October 3, 2022 from 1 to 2:30 PM

  • Monday, January 30, 2023 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 from 9 to 11 AM

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 from 2 to 4 PM

Governance Committee

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM (Entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 from 10 to Noon

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 10 to Noon

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 from 2:30 to 4:30 PM

Planning and Audience Services Committee

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Monday, March 14, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 3:30 to 5:30 PM

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 from 2 to 4 PM

Finance Committee

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 from 10 to Noon

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 from 11 to 1 PM (Entire meeting is in executive session)

  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 from 11 to 1 PM

  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 from 11 to 1 PM

Audit Committee

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 2 to 4 PM

  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 11 to 1 PM

  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 from 1 to 3 PM

  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 from 11 to 1 PM

  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 from 1 to 3 PM

Human Resources & Compensation Committee

All meetings are held in executive session to discuss personnel matters and are not open to the public.