MPR Staff Officers

Jon McTaggart, the president of MPR, is also a member of the Board of Trustees.
jmctaggart@americanpublicmedia.org

The following persons are not members of the Board of Trustees, but they are staff officers of the organization, appointed by the President under authority of the Board:

Deborah Clark
Vice President; Executive Producer, Marketplace
dclark@americanpublicmedia.org

Morris Goodwin
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
mgoodwin@americanpublicmedia.org

David W Kansas
Executive Vice President
dkansas@americanpublicmedia.org

Nick Kereakos
Chief Technology Officer; Vice President Technology, Operations, Engineering, & Music Services
nkereakos@americanpublicmedia.org

Judy McAlpine
Senior Vice President & International and Affiliate Partners
jmcalpine@americanpublicmedia.org

Mette McLoughlin
Senior Vice President; Chief Human Resources Officer
mmcloughlin@americanpublicmedia.org

Mary S Nease
Senior Vice President & Chief Audience Development Officer
mnease@americanpublicmedia.org

Mike Reszler
Chief Digital Officer & Vice President for Innovations and Digital Strategy and Content
mreszler@americanpublicmedia.org

Timothy T Roesler
Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer, Minnesota Public Radio
troesler@americanpublicmedia.org

Sylvia Strobel
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
sstrobel@americanpublicmedia.org

Randi Yoder
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
ryoder@americanpublicmedia.org