Contact Us

Minnesota Public Radio and American Public Media

Saint Paul Headquarters

480 Cedar Street, Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-290-1500

General questions, requests, and comments about programming

MPR Member & Audience Services

800-228-7123 (Weekdays 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CT.)
Contact form

Permission to republish content

Permissions Request page

Frequently asked questions

FAQ page

MPR Newsroom

Call-in to MPR News programming

651-227-6000 or 800-242-2828

News tips

newsroom@mpr.org
651-290-1424

Pitches and press releases

newsroom@mpr.org

Tickets

Fitzgerald Theater box office

651-290-1200
Fitzgerald Theater

Media Relations

Contacts in this section are for journalist inquiries only.

The MPR communications team manages all interview and informational requests from the media. Journalists needing photos and logos should contact the appropriate member of the communications team. Press releases, story ideas or comments sent to the individuals below will not be forwarded.

Minnesota Public Radio and American Public Media

Angie Andresen
651-290-1373
aandresen@mpr.org

Classical MPR, The Current and Fitzgerald Theater events

Jen Keavy
651-290-1271
jkeavy@mpr.org

MPR News

Meggan Ellingboe
651-290-1279
mellingboe@mpr.org

A Prairie Home Companion

David O'Neill
651-999-1095
davido@prairiehome.us

Sponsor MPR programming

Underwriting contacts

Loryn Caldie
651-290-1249
lcaldie@mpr.org

Barb Gehlen
651-290-1268
bgehlen@mpr.org

Share Your Story

How has MPR made an impact in your life?

Have you heard a news story or piece of music on MPR that made an impact on you in unique and meaningful ways? MPR places a high value in making news and music that matters to you.
Please share your experience with us.